links to our friends
Loading...
Official Contacts:

  • Cambodian Government Online Visa section at http://www.mfaic.gov.kh/evisa/. Save time at the border or airport.

Responsible Tourism partners:


Gay and Lesbian sources full of interesting information:

  • CAMBODIAOUT, Siem Reaps own Gay Guide at http://www.cambodiaout.com/cambodia/siem-reap-venue-guide/.
  • UTOPIA, the World’s Most Respected Resource for Gays and Lesbians in Asia at http://www.utopia-asia.com/.
  • The Purple Dragon, Asia’s largest, oldest and most respected tour company at http://www.purpledrag.com/.
  • Sticky Rice, Gay News from around the world at http://www.stickyrice.ws/.
  • IGLTA, One of the leading Global Resources in the LGBT Tourism industry providing travel information from all over the world.
  • Gay Asia Travel, Connecting the world to Asia in reference with current GLBT travel advise and information.
  • Gay News Cambodia
  • Nomadic Boys

Restaurants and Bars in Siem Reap:


Accommodations:

  • Dickman Resort at http://dickmanresort.com Located in Sri Lanka, Gay Friendly Boutique Resort with eight exclusive rooms & suites superbly located around a charming Mango Garden and Eco Swimming Pool
  • Blue Osa at http://blueosa.com Yoga Sanctuary & Spa located in Costa Rica is a unique Retreat and Spa that offers it’s guests peace and tranquility in a magical setting.
  • River Dolphin Hotel Located in Kratie, Cambodia, northeast of Phnom Penh on the major road network connecting Cambodia with Laos and Vietnam, we offer a relaxing accommodation and services to tourists and business travelers alike.

Tours & Activities:

  • Indochine Exploration at http://www.indochineex.com/ Explore and Discover Kayaking, Hiking and Cycling adventures in Cambodia
  • Asia Adventures at http://www.asia-adventures.com Dream! Explore! Discover! Cycling tours, Trekking and Cruising in Cambodia
  • siemreappost at htt://www.siemreappost.com A great platform with tons of useful information about activities to do, places to visit/stay or venues for food & beverages in Siem Reap can be found
  • Prek Toal Tours & Travel: at www.prektoal-tours.com: Floating village Experience, Bird watching, Home Stay, Packages, Angkor Cycling, Prek Toal Volunteer, Private Day Tours in Siem Reap Cambodia (Villager’s Owner).
  • Grasshopper Adventures :www.grasshopperadventures.com; Asia Best Bike Tours, half,full and multi-day tours for beginner, enthusiasts and families.

Media and more:



The Rambutan Hotel & Resort in Siem Reap, located in a quiet paved lane just 5 minutes walk from Phsar Cha (the old market), right in the middle of the historical center of Siem Reap town and features lush tropical gardens and two oasis salt water pools, plus a restaurant, bar and spa. The accommodation focuses on comfort and privacy, with all Deluxe Terrace and Deluxe Rooftop Terrace rooms having their own private terrace with outdoor bathtub and splash shower and almost all Balcony Villa’s split on two levels offering plenty of relaxation space for living and sleeping. A stylish design coupled with a little local culture, ranging from the contemporary artwork to the locally-made furniture and silk textiles which are in abundance. Rambutan Hotel & Resort is a social and eco-responsible property that is hip, happening and gay friendly.

 

rates & promos

Visit our official website
BOOK NOW

properties

how to find us

accommodation

facilities

about us

press & photos

rambutan resort
siem reap


(formerly Golden Banana Boutique Hotel)